Executive Committee

 

President

Jenni Talbot, MHA, MBA, FACMPE
Executive Director Regional Operations
McFarland Clinic PC
515-239-4466
jtalbott@mcfarlandclinic.com
Bio

 

 

Past President

Darcy Fahrenkrug, CPC, CMPE
Practice Manager
North Liberty Family Health Centre, PC
(319) 626-6006
darcy.fahrenkrug@mercyic.org
Bio
 
 
  President Elect
De Schieltz, MHA, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
Dubuque Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC
(563) 557-5959
dschieltz@dbqobgyn.com
Bio
 
 

Secretary

Darla Stone, AGS, CMPE
Clinic Admnistrator
West Des Moines OBGYN Associates, PC
(515) 223-5466
dstone@wdmobgyn.com
Bio
 
   
 

Treasurer

Joetta Promes, RN, BSN, ONC, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Orthopedic Specialists
(515) 955-6767
joetta.promes@ospecialists.com
Bio
 

 

 

Legislative Liaison - Ex Officio

Mark Thayer
Administrator
Newton Clinic
(641) 792-2112
mark@newtonclinic.com
 

 

ACMPE Forum Rep - Ex Officio

Denise Zang
Chief Administrative Officer
Internal Medicine
University of Iowa
(319) 467-5155
denise-zang@uiowa.edu
 

Board Members

 

Tony Bassett, RN
Director of Operations
MercyOne Medical Group Central Iowa

(515) 358-6907

tbassett@mercydesmoines.org
Bio


 
 



 

Holli Lancaster, CPC, CPMA, CRC
Supervisor Revenue Cycle Coding & Billing
MercyOne
(515) 358-7255
hlancaster@mercydesmoines.org
Bio

 

 

Ronald C Paar, LPN, CMPE, CRHC,OHCC
Practice Administrator
Shenandoah Medical Center
(712) 246-7191
rpaar@smchospital.com
Bio

 

   

Sara Parris, MHA
Assistant Director of Admin Services
ISU Thielen Student Health Center
(515) 294-5742
sparris@iastate.edu
Bio

 

 

Karen Story
Clinic Manager
Primary Health Care Marshalltown
(641) 455-5154
kstory@phcinc.net
Bio