Welcome IMGMA New Members

Dawn Baughman
Eastern Iowa Health Center

Laura Baxter
Veterans Memorial Hospital Medical Clinic - Waukon

Bobette Behrens
Cardiovascular Medicine PC

Chrysta Bosley
Capital Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine PC

Ashley Briner
Mount Ayr Medical Clinic

Audra Frezza
Boise Radiology Group

Kristy Knutson
Iowa Department of Health and Human Services

Brenda Lansing
UnityPoint Clinic

Michelle Meyer
Hansen Family Hospital & Clinics

Stacey Munson
Eye Physicians and Surgeons LLP

Alicia Okey
Dubuque Orthopaedic Surgeons

Liza Schouten
Sioux Center Medical Clinic

Haley Slifka
EVA Endovascular Access Centers of America PLLC