Board of Directors 2019


Executive Committee

 

President

Julie Jaksich, RN
Chief Operating Officer
Iowa Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center
(515) 331-0020
jjaksich@iowaarthritis.com
Bio
 

Past President

Richard Armstrong, MHA, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Eye Physicians & Surgeons, LLP
(319) 400-9318
rarmstrong@iowacityeye.com
Bio
 
  President Elect
Darcy Fahrenkrug, CPC, CMPE
Practice Manager
North Liberty Family Health Centre, PC
(319) 626-6006
darcy.fahrenkrug@mercyic.org
Bio
 

 

 

Secretary

Jenni Talbott, MHA, MBA, FACMPE
Executive Director - Regional Operations
McFarland Clinic, PC
(515) 239-4466
jtalbott@mcfarlandclinic.com
Bio
 
 

Treasurer

Sandy Viers, RN, BSHAS
Director of Operations
Blank Children's Pediatric Clinics
(515) 241-5954
sandy.viers@unitpoint.org

Board Members

Michelle Davis, CPC, CPB, COBGC
Executive Director - Regional Operations
Siouxland OBGYN PC
(712) 224-3557
mrd@siouxlandobgyn.com
Bio
 
 
Matt Mullins, MBA, MHA, CMPE
Vice President of Physician Services
Fort Madison Community Hospital
(319) 376-1149
mmullins@fmchosp.com
Bio

 

Ron Paar, LPN, MMHS, CMPE
Clinic Director
Hearland Clinic
(319) 239-2986
rcpaar@cfu.net
Bio
 
Joetta Promes, RN, BSN, ONC, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Orthopedic Specialists
(515) 955-6767
joetta.promes@ospecialists.com
Bio

 

De Schieltz, MHA, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
Dubuque Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC
(563) 557-5959
dschieltz@dbqobgyn.com
Bio
   

 

Mark Thayer, MS, CMPE
Admnistrator
Newton Clinic
(641) 792-2112
mark@newtonclinic.com
Bio